Current Members

Home Page

About PFF

Show News

Show photos

Club Membership

Press Information

Contact Us

 


 Officers

President – Douglas Meyers
Vice President –Barbara Jaeger
Secretary –Diana Rothermel
Treasurer – Linda Jones

Board Members

John Randolph
Teri Kennedy

Greg Sorokin

Club Members

Bruce Carrington
Fenway-Cornish Rex
fenwaynd@earthlink.net
Terri M. Kennedy
Saynday-Abyssinians
Katkrazie1@gmail.com
Robin & Tom Robertson
DevineDevons-Devon Rex
robin0426@netzero.com
Nancy Dodds
Fenway-Cornish Rex
fenwaynd@earthlink.net
Debbie May
Cornish Rex
Justwright3@cox.net
Cindy Rogers & Wayne Wiekhorst
Suncoons-Maine Coon
suncoons@yahoo.com
Paula Haren
CrystalStar
pharen@jsslaw.com
Douglas Myers
Japanese Bobtail
nekomo65@gmail.com
Diana Rothermel
Confection
confection1@mindspring.com
Gail Hull
DollFacePurz - Silver Persians gail@gailsdollfacepersians.com
Sherry McReynolds
Russian Blue
smcreynolds@me.com
Linda & Ray Smith
SirBastion-Chinchilla Persian
LSFS13@cox.net
Barbara Jaeger
Hobbitat - Exotic, Abyssinian
hobbitat@aol.com
John Randolph
Russian Blue
jrandolph@shermanhoward.com
Leigh & Greg Sorokin
Fujicats-Devon Rex /
Japanese Bobtails
catdocs@cox.net
Linda Jones
Ponies1@earthlink.net
Carol Real
Persians
carolreal@cox.net
Debbie Van Patten
Pattnchat-Devon Rex
www.pattnchat.wordpress.com.
Dick Kallmeyer
Confection
rhkallme@ix.netcom.com
 

Associate Members

Cheryl Davern
Kelela-Abyssinian
cheryldavern@yahoo.com
Julia Janson
Persian
fiddlecats@cox.net

Copyright ©2014 Phoenix Feline Fanciers. All rights reserved.