Memorial trophies

Home Page

About PFF

Show News

Show photos

Club Membership

Press Information

Contact Us

Perpetual Memorial Trophies

Perpetual TrophiesIn 2001, Phoenix Feline Fanciers mourned the loss of two of their founding members, Craig Rothermel and Becky Cotter. In their memory, the club established the Craig Rothermel Memorial Trophy for the highest scoring cat in Championship, and the Becky Cotter Memorial Trophy for the highest scoring cat in Premiership.  These trophies are on display at our annual show in December. The name of the winning cat and its owner is inscribed on the trophy each year. A small permanent award is presented to the winners.

Craig Rothermel Memorial Trophy | Becky Cotter Memorial Trophy

In 2008, the "Presidents Award Trophy" was initiated. It is awarded to the highest scoring cat & highest scoring kitten by the club members

President's Award


Copyright 2013 Phoenix Feline Fanciers. All rights reserved.